Free classifieds Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in India

Friday, 24 June 2011
  Himaliyan Cat for sale.
Age - 2 months Colours -Golden, white, grey, Website :- www.poddarkennel.com Contact Details :-…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 2
Sunday, 5 June 2011
    Cute kitten s for adoption
Hiiiiiiiii i m yashodha i hv 2 very cute kittens they r 1 month old and very charming and playful…
Maharashtra › Thane
 
Tuesday, 31 May 2011
    Pure Breed Kitten
I am looking out for a pure breed kitten If any1 has then please let me know.rshaikh@neosports.tv…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 5,000
Friday, 27 May 2011
    Persian Kitten For Sale
A 3-month-old light-cream coloured fluffy Persian Kitten, playfull, toilet-trained kitten for sale…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 12,000
Tuesday, 24 May 2011
  Kitties for good home
Kitties wating for kind & loving family they are 1/2 months old very playful , friendly & have been…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Saturday, 14 May 2011
  Cute little kiitens for adoption
Hello friends, 4 beautiful kittens, 3 females and 1 male, looking for a caring owner. Very cute…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Monday, 9 May 2011
  Semi punch female persian cat for sale in bangalore
A beautiful, lovable, friendly, calm natured, toilet trained copper eyes female tortoiseshell…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 17,500
Friday, 6 May 2011
    I need a entirely black cat with black eyes
…it should have a shining coat plz inform me if any
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Thursday, 5 May 2011
  3 month old kittens for adoption
3 adorable 3-month old kittens up for adoption. 1 male kitten (brown and white) 2 female kittens- 1…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Wednesday, 4 May 2011
    Persian Female cat ready for mating in Bangalore.
Persian Female cat pure white with punch face ready for mating in Bangalore, Koramangala. contact…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Tuesday, 3 May 2011
  Persian Kittens for Sale
Hi I have 3 Persian kittens to be sold they are very healthy and playful they are between 30 to 45…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 12,000
  Persian whit cats
2 white male and female perisan first breed 1 1/2 months old pair Rs.25000
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 25,000
Friday, 29 April 2011
  Bicolor vaasthu(feng shui) persian cat for sale in chennai
Bicolour vaasthu(feng shui) persian cat for sale in chennai(with blue eyes). Bicolour vaasthu…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 15,000
Monday, 11 April 2011
    Persian Kittens For Sale
Two-month-old gray-colored, toilet-trained, cute playful Persian kittens for sale for Rs. 10,000…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 10,000
Friday, 1 April 2011
  Smoky Flat Faced Persian Kitten
Black Grey Smoky Flat faced Persian female kitten for Sale. Kitten is imported. Very playful…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 14,000
Loading...
Tuesday, 29 March 2011
    Pursian cat available for stud service
Hi all, we have wonderful pure, bueatiful pursian cat for stud service. We are expecting next…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Thursday, 17 March 2011
    6 month old male Persian cat for sale
I have a 6 month old male persian cat for sale. I'm selling him only because I'm leaving…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 8,000
Wednesday, 16 March 2011
  Flat faced / punched face persian kitten
Cute flat faced black brown adorable Persian kitten about 4 months old, very playful and potty…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 10 March 2011
  Purebreed Persian Kittens - Cat Club Of India
We offer show quality pure breed Persian kittens. Bi-colors, Calicos, Tortoiseshell, Tabby, Color…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 3 March 2011
  2 kittens for adoption
Two cute kittens, brown/white, around 6 weeks old need a loving home. If interested, please contact…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 2 March 2011
  Persian kittens for sale
Description: 2 months old persian kittens for sale colour: fawn(male) cream(female) price: 11000…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 22,000
Friday, 25 February 2011
  Bi-color Persian Kittens for sale
Two lovely kittens for sale, for more details call on 9900902255
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
    Percian kittens for sale
Four cute percian kittens for sale. 1 - gray 2 - black with white eye lines 1 - jet black
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 20,000
Wednesday, 9 February 2011
    Cute persian cats for sale
Colour: brownish black age: just 35days old. Sex: female
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 12,000
Monday, 7 February 2011
  Catsfrenzy's beautiful persian kittens for sale
Hi to all the persian cat lovers! We at catsfrenzy cattery breed the best quality persian kittens…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 12,000
Thursday, 27 January 2011
    Persian Male Cat
…6 month old, Z Black colour Yellow eyes Doll Face having very heavy fur. Contact Sameer Khan…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 15,000
Friday, 24 December 2010
  4 month old persian cat and a foldable cage
4 months old white and brown Persian cat available for Rs.8000.very active and also toilet…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 8,000
Thursday, 23 December 2010
    Cat for adoption
snow white amarican mix breed serching for a house who will take care of her Named Snowy Residence…
Maharashtra › Thane
 
Tuesday, 21 December 2010
    Need a white Persian punched face male kittten
We need a good pure breed white punched face persian kitten.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 8,000
Saturday, 11 December 2010
    Female Adult Persian Cat Required...
Hi, I am Asif, looking for a pure breed female adult persian Cat preferably White colour. It should…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »