Free classifieds Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in India

Monday, 14 July 2014
  Best Selling Plush Toys Cat With Variety Designs
FOB Price: US $0.8 - 7 / Piece Get Latest Price Min.Order Quantity: 1000 Piece/Pieces Can be…
Karnataka › Udupi
USD 1
Thursday, 29 May 2014
  8 weeks old kittens available for adoption
…Please contcat srinivasa murthy @ 9008097013
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Sunday, 18 May 2014
  Selling imasing persian kittens
Selling cute persian kittens from Russia white color 2 months old
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 8 May 2014
  British Shorthair kittens for sale
We are the only ones in india to import british shorthair kittens. Call us to make your dream come…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 50,000
    British shorthair imported from uk for sale
Authentic & genuine cats for sale imported from the uk.
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 50,000
Thursday, 1 May 2014
    Kittens
I have four kittens brown colour in good health.They are 6 weeks old.Free for adoption.Please…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  Male kitten needs to be adopted
Male kitten, needs to be adopted into a loving home. Was rescued form the streets. About 2 - 3…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Monday, 10 March 2014
    Need of a female cat to mate with my male cat
My 1.3 year old white semi persian male cat is ready for mating. If u have a wrll groomed female…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 5 December 2013
  Excellent quality pure female persian cat available .. Need lovable home !
Name - Lucy Very healthy pure persian cat - Female Very beautiful 3 months old Potty trained Need…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 7 November 2013
  Persian kittens available
…40days old at a reasonable price.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 10,000
Saturday, 2 November 2013
  A pair of lovely kittens for adoption
Rainy and Foggy are an inseparable pair of young kittens who are being fostered in a loving home…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
  I hv a male persian cat for matting
…finding for female persian cat any one intrested call me +918951147305
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
  Persian Male Doll Face kitten for Sale
White male persian kitten doll face 2 months old at chembur mumbai
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 10,000
Monday, 24 June 2013
  Cute Persian kittens available at Clawsnpawskennel
I have 5 very gorgeous, playful Persian babies (3 boys, 2 girls) looking for new forever families…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Sunday, 16 June 2013
    Pure Breed Persian Kittens For Sale
Three playful, active, healthy, toilet-trained Pure-Breed Persian kittens for Sale, Two male…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 12,000
Thursday, 23 May 2013
    Matting of my pershian cat
hii. I want to mate my 2 years male pershian cat. If there is any female pershian cat then plz call…
Maharashtra › Navi Mumbai
 
Thursday, 2 May 2013
  Norwegian Forest Cats For Sale
Hi Animal Lovers We have some adorable NFCs for sale and unbeatable prices. They are very friendly…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 15,000
Saturday, 27 April 2013
  Male persian available for mating
Persian male cat, very original breed AVAILABLE FOR MATING.
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Saturday, 30 March 2013
    Persian pair for sale
10 months old doll face persian pair. black shaded is female. offer price is Rs.35,000 anushka more…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 35,000
Thursday, 14 February 2013
  Gorgeous Siamese kittens available at Clawsnpawskennel
I have 4 very gorgeous, playful siamese babies (2 boys, 2 girls) looking for new forever families…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 2
Wednesday, 2 January 2013
    Need a male persian for breading
I have a white doll face female Persian with shipman eyes (4yr old) , I am looking for a same bread…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Thursday, 27 December 2012
    Male cat for mating
Hi I am looking for a male cat to mate with my female cat. She is 1 yr 4 months old and is…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Monday, 3 September 2012
  Persian Kittens for Sale
Hi we have some nice persian kittens going at a very reasonable rate. We have many different types…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Monday, 27 August 2012
  Persian kitten punch face for sale
Anyone interested to buy a punch face male pls call me on 9322036987
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Monday, 16 July 2012
  Looking out for a male persain Cat for breeding
I have a 10 months old female persain cat named Pixie. and looking out for a male persain cat for…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
  Imported adult persian cats and kittens for sale.
Hi we Have a pair of adult male and female persian cats and kittens for sale in bangalore both of…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 20,000
Sunday, 17 June 2012
    Pursian cat sale
Hi freinds. This is hajira. I have 3 pursian mix breed female white cats for sale. I have a brown…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 7,000
Wednesday, 30 May 2012
  Siberian & Persian kittens for sale
Excellent quality, pure breed kittens for sale at low rates.
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
    Doll Face Persian kitten
Dear all Please send me the details and the latest picture of your doll face Persian kittens. And…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 6,000
Friday, 27 April 2012
  Beautiful , healthy persian kittens for sale
Beautiful home bred kittens available of all colors white, golden , bicolors persians, tortishell…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 18,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »