Free classifieds Community Volunteers › Browsing the category

Volunteers in India

Thursday, 17 September 2020
    Women's Livelihood Program
HCL Samuday works with communities of rural women to enhance their future prosperity by increasing…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Saturday, 29 August 2020
    Women Empowerment In Rural Areas
Women farmers in India typically have less access to technology. But they are one of the most…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Monday, 24 August 2020
    National Organisation for Social Empowerment | National NGO | Nationalngo
National Organisation for Social Empowerment (NOFSE) is a registered NGO, providing adequate…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
    Education in Rural Areas | HCL Samuday
What better way to serve the nation than by promoting quality education in rural areas? HCL Samuday…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Women Empowerment in Rural Areas
Rural women in India are the invisible mainstay of community resilience and sustainability. They…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
    water development in rural India
There is an increasing need for water development in rural India. Citizens in the rural regions…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
  Karkataka Rasi| Karkataka Rashi Today | ಕರ್ಕಾಟಕ ರಾಶಿ
ಕರ್ಕಾಟಕ ರಾಶಿ, Karkataka is a stands 4th in the Zodiac.Love of home and family, the Karkatakas rasi…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 10,000
  Best Astrologer in Navi Mumbai | Famous & Top Astrologer in Navi Mumbai
Our Astrologer Pandith is one of the Best astrologer in Navi Mumbai personalities in the field of…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 500
Thursday, 30 July 2020
    Agricultural Development in Rural India
Helping rural citizens increase their productivity in a sustainable way is key to addressing…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
  Silverline Foundation Plantation Drive
Silverline Foundation Moto is “Planting one tree, means planting a life”. Hence, under the program…
Delhi
 
Monday, 27 July 2020
    Education Development in rural India
Educated youth can play an important role in the economic and social development of the nation…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  National Organisation for Social Empowerment
The National Organisation for Social Empowerment (or National NGO), a non-profit organisation, has…
Delhi
 
Monday, 20 July 2020
  Astrology Kannada | Astrology in Kannada | Kannada Astrology
Astrology kannada is very smart in taking correct resolution. Our judgment is always will be…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 8,000
Thursday, 16 July 2020
    Women's Livelihood Program
Rural women in India are socially restrained, economically weaker, and dropout from school. They…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
    Livelihood Development in Rural India
HCL Samuday is an initiative that focuses on livelihood development in rural India. To young people…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
    Health Development in Rural India
The healthcare needs of individuals living in rural areas are different from those in urban areas…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
    National Rural Livelihood Mission
The National Rural Livelihood Mission focuses on promoting self-employment and the organization of…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
    Sampoorn Grameen Yojana | HCL Samuday
The main aim of the Sampoorn Grameen Yojana is the development and upliftment of rural India by…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  Education in Rural Areas | HCL Samuday
HCL Samuday aims to improve India's employment sector by using the latest methodologies to deliver…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
  Agricultural Development in Rural India | HCL Samuday
Aiming for sustainable and scalable agricultural development in rural India, HCL Samuday is taking…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
    Agricultural Development in Rural India
HCL Samuday is an initiative that works on promoting agricultural development in rural India. It…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
    India Fight Corona
As you may now be aware of *COVID-19* - Coronavirus outbreak worldwide . This calamity has affected…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Rs 700,026
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
    Health Development in Rural India
Keeping the rural dynamics in mind, there is all the more need that they are trained and…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Friday, 17 April 2020
    Sabri Helpage
Responding to the challenges of fostering underprivileged's growth and employment in an…
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Thursday, 16 April 2020
    Women Empowerment in Rural Areas | HCL Samuday
In my assessment the Economic Empowerment of Rural Women, I will start by establishing the…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    HCL Samuday Projects
HCL Foundation works towards uplifting rural India. HCL Samuday is an ambitious project undertaken…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    Infrastructure Development in Rural India
productivity, expanding infrastructure and social spending in poor rural areas, to help reduce…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
    Duke
Wellness is important
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Friday, 27 March 2020
  Jataka in Kannada | Online Astrologer in Bangalore
Famous Astrology Centre is one of the Famous and Best Astrologer in Bangalore to deliver positive…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 5 March 2020
  Women Empowerment in Rural Areas
HCL samuday focused on woman empowerment in rural areas. Historically, rural women are powerful…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »