Free classifieds Services Parlours and Salons › Browsing the category

Parlours and Salons in India

Thursday, 17 October 2019
  Best Unisex Salon in Jaipur
If you are looking for a Salon in Jaipur, Style ‘n’ Scissors is the perfect choice for you! Enjoy…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
 
Monday, 7 October 2019
  Best Makeup Artist in Gurgaon
The best makeup artist institute in gurgaon where you learn the latest techniques of makeup by our…
Haryana › Gurgaon
 
Friday, 4 October 2019
  Attractive Mehndi Design Artist Are Available In Delhi In Best Price
Go for party is team of great professional who bring their expertise for organizing your next…
Delhi
Rs 5,000
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  Book Your Bridal Makeup Artist At Best Price In Delhi
GO For Party is one of the top Bridal makeup artist prover company in Delhi.Bridal makeup isn't one…
Delhi
Rs 5,000
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  Best beauty parlour in kilpauk | Bridal makeup parlour in kilpauk | Green trends
Looking for Best Beauty Parlours in kilpauk? Green trends are one of the best beauty salons in…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Friday, 27 September 2019
    Skin Treatment In Mumbai- Tender Skin International
Looking for skin treatment in Mumbai? You are at the right place! We, at Tender Skin International…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Thursday, 26 September 2019
  Non Surgical Hair Replacement in Mumbai
Hair fix treatment is non-surgical, where a fix of hair or a wig/expansion is put in the zone where…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  MUA Delhi Aditi Dubey
When it comes to makeup, there is no better alternative than the MUA delhi Aditi Dubey. She has an…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 12 September 2019
  Rahul Hairstylist Academy
Rahul Hair Stylist offers exclusive bridal makeup services to everyone who wishes to look…
Delhi
Rs 7,000
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Best Cashback discount on Food, Parlour and Shopping
"PINKSTA APP gives you best CASHBACK offer on your whole day expenditure. PINKSTA APP gives…
Delhi
 
    Advantages Hair transplant surgery
Looking for Hair Loss Treatment in Thane, India? Cosmoshine is one of the top-notch hair transplant…
Maharashtra › Thane
 
Friday, 6 September 2019
  Best Bridal Makeup in Jaipur
Make your look more stunning on your special day with Colour 'N' Curls Unisex Hair Salon in…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
Rs 5,000
Saturday, 31 August 2019
  Beauty Parlour in Hooghly
Our salon offers high-quality Full Body Service for women from highly trained, professional…
West Bengal › Chandannagar M.C.
Rs 1
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  Hair Weaving Cost In Mumbai
Hair fix treatment is very basic. People who experience the ill effects of Alopecia Areata will in…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Saturday, 10 August 2019
  Wedding & Bridal Makeup Artist in Delhi|8826774495.
So your wedding date is near and you are facing problem in finding the best wedding & bridal makeup…
Delhi
 
Loading...
Saturday, 3 August 2019
  Get Your Lost Love Back By Vashikaran +91-9373321874 Surah For Love Back
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  Book a Professional Makeup Artist in Chandigarh for your Wedding
Dia Mittal is one of the top makeup artists in Chandigarh. She is a professional and the best…
Chandigarh
 
Thursday, 25 July 2019
  Best salon & spa management software
Cloud-based Salon and Spa Software which is works on reducing Appointment cancellation and…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 500
Thursday, 18 July 2019
  Wedding & Bridal Makeup Artist in Delhi | 088267 74495
Looking for elegant wedding and bridal makeup artist in Delhi? Contact us to get your flawless look…
Delhi
 
Sunday, 7 July 2019
    Best Makeup Artist in Gurgaon
Beautifully done makeup enhances up the charm and beauty of a bride on her wedding day. If you are…
Haryana › Gurgaon
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
  Beautician Course in Hooghly
We are using wide range of branded products for Facial, Waxing and Body Spa. We are continuously…
West Bengal › Chandannagar M.C.
Rs 1
Thursday, 4 July 2019
  Best Beauty Parlour in Kota, Rajasthan | Meenu Nandwana
Meenu Nandwana is a Professional Makeup Artist in Kota, Rajasthan with over 10 years of experience…
Rajasthan › Kota
Rs 200
Saturday, 22 June 2019
  Pre Bridal Package in Hooghly
One of the most popular services is Bridal Makeup at Aditi's, our Bridal Makeup can completely…
West Bengal › Chandannagar M.C.
Rs 1
Friday, 21 June 2019
    O2 Spa Treatments | Massage & Day Spa Center in India
O2 Spa Offers Various Spa and Massage Treatments in Luxurious Rooms. The Top Ranked Massage & Day…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  Hire Best Makeup Artist in Gurgaon
Pooja Sonik is a professional makeup artist in Gurgaon. With over 8 years of experience, she has…
Haryana › Gurgaon
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019
  Spa Centre in Hooghly
We have a team of fully trained professional makeup artist, they can give you a new look and feel…
West Bengal › Chandannagar M.C.
Rs 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
    Lotus beauty parlour
…Located at karaikudi is Equipped with well trained service providers to fulfill all your beauty…
Tamil Nadu › Karaikkudi
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
  Professional Eyelash Extension Training Course
Get certificate in Professional Eyelash Extension Course with India's leading eye lash extension…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Rs 500
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
  Bridal Makeup Artist in Delhi
Wedding is the most special and important occasion of life. It is a big day when everything has to…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
  Required female for spa parlor
hey folks, we are searching for a female for our spa parlor. Interested people can chat us or call…
Delhi
Rs 15,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »