Free classifieds Jobs Marketing › Browsing the category

Marketing in India

Monday, 25 April 2016
    Field Sales Executives
…1 yr. Exp. In Field Sales Salary: Upto 1.80 lacs pa Apply on: resume@krazymantra.com Pallavi…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
 
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Are you ready for a change?
If you are looking to start a profitable Home-Based Business: effective, without limit and…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Friday, 1 April 2016
    Freshers Female Marketing Executives needed
Wanted fresher female marketing executives for a leading company. she should be able to converse in…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Thursday, 31 March 2016
  Required Marketing Professionals in Punjab
ELV a 10years experienced firm engaged in Marketing & Promotional Services offers an earning…
Punjab › Jalandhar
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 17 March 2016
    Technical Marketing Officer & Sales
huge Opening For Technical Marketing Officer Dynode S/W Established In 2004. Till Today having 900+…
Bihar › Katihar
Rs 8,000
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  Dont miss this!
Grab your chance for success You need job? Most of your time spend on computer? SFI is ideal for…
Delhi
 
Sunday, 28 February 2016
    Make Rs.400 per day, Blog Posting Work
We are looking for some people that are interested in working from their home on a part or…
Karnataka › Bagalkot
Rs 1,000
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  Wanted PRO's for KITE Fire & Safety Institue in Rajahmundry
Wanted PRO's with good communication skills for marketing Safety courses.KITE institute is a No. 1…
Andhra Pradesh › Rajahmundry
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
    Narayana schools hiring marketing people for marketing
Smart graduate required for promotion of narayana schools. We need for school admission and hostel…
West Bengal › Darjeeling
 
Sunday, 7 February 2016
    Women channel sales
Required Female candidate for generating women channel and selling women product to them. only…
Orissa › Sambalpur
Rs 5,000
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  AVIS hiring Graduate with 3 yr exp. for Sales Manager
We are HIRING-Sales Manger, Sales/Service Manager for all main Locations on Salary / Commisn.We are…
Uttaranchal › Dehra Dun
Rs 23,500
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
  Seo executive /digital marketing executive/internet marketing @8130501117
Immediate required a person who must familiar with these objectives at least one year experience at…
Delhi
Rs 100
Friday, 25 December 2015
    Vacancy For Online Marketing Executive
Job Profile- Online Marketing Executive Requirement of candidates for marketing in the field of…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
 
Thursday, 10 December 2015
    Technical Marketing Officer
Dynode Software Technology is a Leading Software company of Bihar, based in Patna. We need…
Bihar › Madhubani
Rs 8,000
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
  Required marketing people on high % commission
We look in India are looking for , people on commission basis , it is opportunity for lic agent…
Delhi
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
    Marketing Executive Wanted
…We are looking for Marketing Executive for Software & Hardware sections JOB CAMPUS: Enffie…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
Rs 10,000
Saturday, 5 December 2015
    Walk in interview for graduates and diploma peoples
Walk in interview for graduates , diploma msc holders place: nagercoil contact id…
Tamil Nadu › Nagercoil
Rs 8,000
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
  Full time marketing job in india.
Apply today and get hired! Full time network Marketing sales Mlm job are available in your area.
Delhi
 
Thursday, 29 October 2015
    Urgent Openings For Seo jobs in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
E marketing Job Opening in Jabalpur This is an opportunity to join a motivated SEO/Online…
Madhya Pradesh › Jabalpur
Rs 5,000
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
    Email marketing executive /lead generation
Mind Mingles - New Delhi Experience 0 to 1 yr Salary As per Industry Standards Ability to work…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 24 September 2015
    Digital Marketing Executive
managing , upkeep and improvement of our website • managing online sales and coordination with…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 20,000
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
    Start Today, Paid Cash Daily! Holidays Are Coming!
International Service Company Expanding Locally Flexible Schedule E-mail iridescentray@gmail.com…
Delhi
USD 3,000
Friday, 18 September 2015
    Assistant Sales Manager
Driving the Handmade cigar business regionally - sales and marketing. Managing and developing…
Delhi
Rs 40,000
Thursday, 10 September 2015
  best Business Offer
Earning extra Rs.9,000/- to 15,000/-per month. HOW ? Customer given to you by US. Deliver our…
Karnataka › Bhadravati
Rs 15,000
Monday, 7 September 2015
    Coordinator / Administration/ Secretory – Only Female can apply
Experience: 2 to 5 years Location: R.T.Nagar, Bangalore Salary: Based on the Experience…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Friday, 4 September 2015
    BDM - Job Opening for Fresher and Experienced
Experience: 3 to 5 years Location: R.T.Nagar, Bangalore Salary: Based on the Experience Joining…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 27 August 2015
    Vacancy for Online Marketing Manager
Job Profile- Online Marketing Manager Requirement of candidates for marketing in the filed of…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
 
Saturday, 8 August 2015
    Home based internet businesses
Shape and achieve your personal and professional goals We seek all types of professionals to join…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 6 August 2015
    Marketing Executive
2+ years field experience from plastics/paper/packaging industry Package : 2-2.5 lacs pa…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
    Export Executive
2+ years experience in export/import documentation Package : 2-2.5 lacs pa Excellent communication…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »