Free classifieds Jobs Internet - Web Designers › Browsing the category

Internet - Web Designers in India

Sunday, 6 June 2010
    Immediate REquirement for Web designer
Minimum skillset Requirements: HTML (XHTML), CSS, JAVASCRIPT, ADOBE FLASH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP. Minimum…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
 
Sunday, 23 May 2010
    Content Writer
I need a Content Writer for my websites if anyone interested contact me @ 9893200799
Madhya Pradesh › Jabalpur
Rs 3,000
Wednesday, 12 May 2010
  Graphic Web Designers required urgently
We are looking for Graphic, Web Designers urgently. People having expertise in Photoshop, Corel…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 5,000
Saturday, 17 April 2010
    Executive-Corporate Relation(Web division)
We have an URGENT requirement of Business development/Corporate relation Executives. Incumbent…
Delhi
 
Friday, 26 March 2010
  Junior Web Designers needed
Job Descriptions : Exp in Adobe Photoshop to design web layout. * Knowledge in DIV tag is a…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 10 February 2010
    Excellent Freelance Graphic Designing
Hi! I am a Multimedia professional. Working as a graphic designer from last 5 yrs. Eye-catching and…
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Saturday, 30 January 2010
    Professional Web & Graphic Designer
Produced Designs that captured the essence of marketing identities (like Web site design, Poster…
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Tuesday, 19 January 2010
  Freelance Web Designer
We are Creative Designers and from ‘Interactive Creative’ Our Company helps in doing creative Web…
Delhi
 
Friday, 15 January 2010
  Website Designers in Amritsar
Edge Infoways is looking for website designers, must have creative mind and good hand on designing…
Punjab › Amritsar
 
Tuesday, 12 January 2010
    Project Work & Design job
Ex student of Jadavpur University now work in MNC. Teaches DTP & Multimedia at your home/office…
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Loading...
Wednesday, 6 January 2010
    Wanted web designer and computer operator
For our company in Swaroop nagar, kanpur
Uttar Pradesh › Kanpur
 
Wednesday, 23 December 2009
    URGENT - Mumbai - Web Developers/Designer Required (Mumbai)
We are looking for a web developer for a full time (9-5) position for an American company (Gaia…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Friday, 4 December 2009
  Jobs Opportunities to Work and Earn
From home for all those people interested in becoming financially independent or to support their…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 3 December 2009
    Web designing openings
Dear Candidate, This is Malathi From Netsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd., This is to inform you that…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 10,000
Friday, 27 November 2009
    Freelance Creative Designer Web Print Media
Sir/Madam, Iam a freelance creative designer in web and print media.I will assure you a good…
Kerala › Kochi
 
Sunday, 22 November 2009
    Need animators
…to work as freelancers on project basis. Projects will be alloted to the candidates based on…
Andhra Pradesh › Visakhpatnam
 
Wednesday, 28 October 2009
    Urgent Need DTP operator (male/female)
Tamil and English typing must. Skills: Adobe Pagemaker, Coreldraw, Photoshop. Location - Peelamedu…
Tamil Nadu › Coimbatore
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2009
    Graphic designer
wanted job for G.Dinesh 2 years experience, Chennai, Photoshop »Corel Draw » llustrator » In design…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
    Graphic designer
G.Dinesh-2yrs exp. Photoshop, Corel Draw, Illustrator » In design » Flash [2d Animations]» vfx…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 9,000
Wednesday, 23 September 2009
    Web Developer Required for Singapore based company
We are looking for freelancing professionals for web development projects. Skills Required: a)…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Sunday, 20 September 2009
    Creative Web Designer
We have an immediate requirement for a very creative and professional web designer having good…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9