Free classifieds Jobs HR › Browsing the category

HR in India

Friday, 15 April 2011
    Urgent Job openings for MBA FRESHERS !
Career shapers HR Consulting pvt. Ltd.- A Leading Talent Acquistion Company is looking for MBA (…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 6 April 2011
    Job openings as a junior recruiter in Ludhiana,
job openings in Ludhiana as a junior recruiter, salary+ incentives, no sale, no target, best way to…
Punjab › Ludhiana
Rs 4,000
    Urgent requirement of BM & BDO
FEELFREE is dealing in Service Industry. Company develop his branches in all over India for that…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 5 April 2011
  IT Recruiter
Summary Job involves all phases of IT recruitment and documentation. Job details Plan and execute…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 14,000
Sunday, 3 April 2011
    Personal secretary
We are a leading and the fastest growing training organisation. our trained candidates are…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
Rs 20,000
Friday, 1 April 2011
    I am looking good and smart girl for my front office
Call me 9686364278
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 24 March 2011
    Need MBA HR and Marketing Professional for Pune
GKTCS is a startup training and consultancy company. We provide Corporate Training on Advance IT…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 10,000
Friday, 18 March 2011
    Urgent requirement for the it recruiter & part time jobs for the telecaller
We require experienced IT Recruiters who have an excellent track record in closing positions in the…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 17 March 2011
    Any kind of sitting job
Hi i m completed MBA(HR) And now i am doing job a NGO
Assam › Guwahati
Rs 7,000
Tuesday, 15 March 2011
    Trainee hr consultants
We are an HR recruitment and search Consultancy, based at Ernakulam. Our clients are MNCs and…
Kerala › Kochi
 
Tuesday, 8 March 2011
    Need a female office assistant in Jain Aviation International
Any female graduate having good comm skills and well groomed is preffered
Jharkhand › Ranchi
Rs 4,000
Sunday, 6 March 2011
    Php professionals needed urgently in madurai
php professionals with experience needed in madurai urgently. salary will be best in the industry…
Tamil Nadu › Madurai
 
Wednesday, 2 March 2011
    Working as hr manager and good experience in bpo sector
Hi, Please do find the attached file of my updated CV. I am associated with LARKSPUR INFOTECH PVT…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Rs 15,000
Monday, 28 February 2011
    Hr jobs
Hi, I am Deepa from Chennai completed MBA (HR) currently working with another domain which is not…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 19 February 2011
  Iam looking for a job in a management side; HR; Admin
Iam looking for a job in a management side like HR, Admin, Etc or if in call centre / bpo sectors…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 30,000
Loading...
  Jobs in any management side; in hr
i looking for a job in any management side; in hr in companies in chennai; my contact numbers…
Tamil Nadu › Ambattur
Rs 30,000
Monday, 7 February 2011
  Recruitment Executive/ Consultant for a public Ltd Co.
Well exposed to recruiments (Hiring). Excellent Communication Skills required. Scan Portals & other…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Friday, 28 January 2011
    Quinton royal hotel malaysia job offer
Quinton royal hotel malaysia km47, jalan tuemank dulon 40010 kampung sinta pulai, malaysia…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Wednesday, 26 January 2011
    Urgent opening hr recruitment (contract basis) top mnc
Urgent opening for hr recruitment (contract basis) with top it company. 6 months to 3 years…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Saturday, 15 January 2011
    Personal secretary
The job offers various challenges in terms of administrative skills and overall supervision of the…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
Rs 250,000
Wednesday, 29 December 2010
    Placement Executive
Delhi Based Professionally Managed 'the3i" Placement consultancy Services is looking for…
Karnataka › Belgaum
Rs 10,000
Wednesday, 22 December 2010
    Hr executive (admin)
I have 2 yrs exp as a a/c asst. Plz contact me on my cell no only -8140943241
Gujarat › Vadodara
Rs 15,000
Monday, 20 December 2010
    Looking for Talent Acquisition/ Client Acquisition
Description Designation: Management trainee Experience: 0 - 5 Years Location: Chennai Compensation…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 200,000
Friday, 10 December 2010
    Require HR (mimum 2 year exp)
Required: At least 2 year experience in hr field Age should be blow 35 year Mail prefer d Salary…
Delhi
 
Sunday, 5 December 2010
    Beejay US Experienced English Skills Trainer Available.
…Part Time External Trainer Available for American Accent Global English Accent Soft Skills…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
Rs 25,000
Monday, 29 November 2010
    Opportunity for FRESHERS
GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR FRESHERS We are looking for FRESHERS for our company as FRONT OFFICE…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 42,000
Sunday, 31 October 2010
    Administrator
office administration cash accounts mobile No 9884482696
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 9,000
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
    Looking 4 a job
education--p.g with IR PM & continue law. waiting 4 a good opportunity.
Delhi
Rs 10,000
Friday, 10 September 2010
    HR & Admin Executive
Dear Sir/Madam, This is Amruta Shelar from pune. I have done my graduation in Biotechnilogy and…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 2
Thursday, 9 September 2010
    Jobs for M.B.A. students
If you are a M.B.A. students then you apply in our company for HR post good salary and incentives
Rajasthan › Jaipur
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »