Advertising - Media - Public Relations in India

Monday, 19 November 2012
    Required office asistant media executive customer care Rs 10,000
…reporters for bollywood break magazine/websearch engine and helpline. Minimum qualification…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
    Rashmi group to invest in West Bengal
Kolkata-headquartered Rashmi Group will invest nearly Rs 930 crore in setting up different projects…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Thursday, 18 October 2012
    Assistant managers Rs 12,000
Managing a team
Karnataka › Mangalore
Thursday, 11 October 2012
  KEVA Anti Radiation Mobile Chip & Patch per piece cost is Rs.55/- ONLY (MRP- Rs Rs 12,000
KEVA Anti Radiation Mobile Chip & Patch per piece cost is Rs.55/- ONLY (MRP- Rs. 399.00) Minimum…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
Saturday, 15 September 2012
  Career Counseling Center (Mumbai)
V SOLVE offers Career Counseling Services in Pune. We use world renowned methodologies and tools to…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Thursday, 19 April 2012
    Arun coimbatore Rs 12,000
Pls help me
Kerala › Thrissur
Friday, 30 March 2012
  advertising agency, media Planning, Creative Branding, media advertising, onlin Rs 12,000
Madhya Advertising is advertising company providing advertising and marketing services including…
Madhya Pradesh › Bhopal
Saturday, 10 March 2012
    Live Project Summer Training or Internship at 3HD Media Mumbai
3HD Media is going to commence 6 Months Live Project Training from March 2012 for MBA, MCA, BE…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Tuesday, 6 March 2012
    You Drop Your Resume & Get a Handsome Job.
A job description is usually developed by conducting a job analysis, which includes examining the…
Madhya Pradesh › Bhopal
Tuesday, 14 February 2012
    Experienced Graphic Designer needed on Urgent basis Rs 12,000
Minimum of three (1) year of experience with graphic design Proficient in developing iconography…
Maharashtra › Pune
Monday, 12 December 2011
    Lucky
I have done B.A (Arabic and Urdu subject) I am student M.A final year(Arabic)this time
Uttar Pradesh › Lucknow
Thursday, 10 November 2011
    PR Manager Rs 10,000
Job responsibility: Candidate should be able to pitch for new clients and make presentations for…
Madhya Pradesh › Bhopal
Thursday, 3 November 2011
    Graphic designer at brij design studio
Looking for a creative Graphic Designer The designer will be responsible for laying out a set of…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Monday, 10 October 2011
    The infocorp software solutions
Wanted a young energetic educated either sex for marketing of software as well as website, services…
Uttar Pradesh › Lucknow
Saturday, 8 October 2011
    Place your webiste in top rank and get guaranteed traffic...
unixd499) If you want to attract millions to Visit your website. Place your website at the TOP RANK…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
Wednesday, 21 September 2011
  Graphic Designing, Exhibition Stall/Booth Designing/Product Photography Rs 20,000
Award winner 28Exp.in this field.
Karnataka › Belgaum
Tuesday, 13 September 2011
    Sumit Rs 15,000
All spare managers
Uttar Pradesh › Kanpur
Sunday, 24 July 2011
  Personal consultant manager
urgently required female Personal Consultant Manager, our media division. (kerala). age between…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
Monday, 18 July 2011
    Online Advertisement through Bharat Info Service Rs 5,000
B299Online Advertisement is 300 percent more effective rather than newspaper and T.V.People are…
Gujarat › Surat
Friday, 15 July 2011
    website design in just 999 at 3DESIRE InfoTech, Surat(Gujarat)(3D119)
3DESIRE InfoTech one of the fastest growing company of India. (3D119) We at 3DESIRE InfoTech offers…
Gujarat › Surat
Wednesday, 22 June 2011
    require DTP Operator
…at Thane-west - call + 96192 00991
Maharashtra › Thane
Wednesday, 25 May 2011
  Openings for SEO in a leading Advertising Agency. Call Malaniya-9833815557 Rs 25,000
JOB PROFILE: •Generate reports for client tracking; Show increases in traffic and ad click through…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
  Openings for SEO/PPC Manager. Call Malaniya-9833815557 Rs 20,000
JOB PROFILE: •Be proficient in Managing Pay Per Click Campaigns for Google Ad words, Yahoo Search…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Friday, 6 May 2011
    INTE Animation Institute Sonipat, Web design, Graphic design & Multimedia Insti Rs 5,000
The objective of this program is to produce full-fledged animation professionals with the skills…
Haryana › Sonipat
Thursday, 28 April 2011
    Fresher Rs 15,000
I wish to make my carrier in advertising. so, as a fresher I just want to join this company…
Delhi
Thursday, 21 April 2011
    Tiny Web Desig ns - Where Bigger Is Not Always Bet Rs 10,000
masters at creating single page mini sites. Mini sites have become increasing popular in the past 4…
Madhya Pradesh › Morena
Monday, 11 April 2011
    Wanted Graphic/web/3d Designers in Cantonment, Trichy
Wanted in Trichy for a design office at cantonment. Web Designer: flash/php/java/html/Dream…
Tamil Nadu › Tiruchirappalli
Tuesday, 29 March 2011
  No advance fees, pay after join Rs 5,000
Meet Mr. Max no.1 in Recruitments expert domestic / international.We provide all type of job to all…
Madhya Pradesh › Indore
Monday, 28 March 2011
  Home based Rs 15,000
Sms work company
Delhi
Tuesday, 15 March 2011
    Bid lowest and win exciting products
unixf165p) Bid Lowest and win exciting Products JeetLe is an exciting and engaging reverse auction…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »