Free classifieds Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in India

Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  Cockatiel Hand tamed chick. Grey and Red Eye Lutino 1.5 months old
Hello, I have 2 grey chicks from a pearl mother. 1 red eye lutino chick for sale. All are 1.5…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 2,500
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Need indian parrot under 600 rupees please
I need before 28th may quick responce. Give ur ph no on my gmail i will call u
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 500
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Pet budgies
Home bred pet budgies available. Healthy and active birds. Available at an very affordable price
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 500
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  Holland budgies and big size love birds
Holland birds=2 pair big size love birds=2 pair
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Friday, 19 April 2019
  Budgies love birds for sell
We will sell all types of budgies Normal budgies 310 Spangle 340 Pied. 320 {semi adult} Also have…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 310
Thursday, 11 April 2019
  Love Birds , African Love birds
Semi Adult Love Birds, Adult breeding pairs Love birds with reasonable Price Rs.350/pair. Also…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 350
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Parrots and parrot eggs for sale
Congo African Grey eggs Timneh Grey eggs Umbrella Cockatoo eggs Palm Cockatoo eggs Goffin Cockatoo…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 2,500
Friday, 29 March 2019
  Hand Tame Cockatiel for sale
Hi, I have hand tame talking/whistling year old cockatiel for sale. I am moving out of country…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 5,000
Thursday, 28 March 2019
  Cockatiel bird for sale.
A pair of cockatiel bird for sale with cage.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 3,000
Monday, 25 March 2019
  Budgies for sale at affordoble price
Budgies for sale at affordable price for male budgies 170 for female budgies 190
Karnataka › Mysore
Rs 170
Friday, 22 March 2019
  African grey parrot for sale
7 months old and strted talking and very friendly 9773482802
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 45,000
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
    Cocktail chick / semi adult / adult for sale
Few pairs of cocktail birds in all sizes are available for sale in Karaikudi, sivagangai district…
Tamil Nadu › Karaikkudi
Rs 2,000
Monday, 18 March 2019
  Birds for sale diamond doves cockatiels
Want to give away my birds along with the cages for adoption at reasonable price. Any one int in…
Maharashtra › Thane
Rs 700
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  Pigeons for sale ct.8940562643 or 9944196543
Karna hi fliers for sale near sriperumbudur. Totally 15 pairs each pair cost is Rs.1500/- if…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 1,500
Monday, 11 March 2019
    Gouldian, Black cheek, Jambo Finch, Show budgies, Sprangles for Sale with Cage
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
  Breeding pair of budgies and baby budgies for sale in Panvel
Breeding pair - 600 Baby budgies - 400 Interested can call 9167326187
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 400
Sunday, 24 February 2019
    African love birds
Hi friends im having 4pers african love birds with eggs due to some problem i want to sale
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 12,000
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  Pair of Holland (Exhibition) Budgies for SALE
I want to sell a healthy pair of Exhibition (Holland) Budgies which are home bred. Pair for 4500…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 4,500
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  Alexgender parrot sale in kolkata
…2yrs old.2pc pair alexgender parrot.call me at nine zero seven three five three zero nine seven…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Rs 10,000
Friday, 1 February 2019
    Cockateils
Hi i want cockateils brid
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Want Sun conure reguler order
I want sun conure parrot and other conure parrots reguler basis for my pet shop. Kindly call me and…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  African birds fr sale.
African birds an chicks fr sale
Maharashtra › Kalyan
Rs 3,000
Thursday, 3 January 2019
  Turkay Bird for sale
Hi, I would like to sell 400 Turkey Birds (Adult) with good condition. (negotiable) In…
Tamil Nadu › Tiruvannamalai
Rs 200
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  Desi murgi for sale (hen)
Desi murgi (hen) for sale with 13 chicks call me on 7731869861
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
Rs 2,000
Monday, 24 December 2018
    Hand tamed Sun conure for sale
I have hand tamed 2 months old chick, started self feeding. Its a free flight bird and flies to you…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 15,000
    Love birds for sale semi adult
Home grown love birds for sale Rs.400 for two birds this place is at Bhairav Nagar, dhanori, near…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 400
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  Fancy Pigeons for sale
Hi, This is Charles from Negamam, Coimbatore. We breed Excellant Quality Fancy Pigeons, Fancy Hens…
Tamil Nadu › Coimbatore
Rs 2,000
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  Poultry Environment Control System Equipment manufacturers
Vijay Raj is the largest manufacturer of Poultry Environment Control System Equipment manufacturers…
Andhra Pradesh › Secunderabad
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
  Goffin Cockatoo Available and Ready To Go
…alongside other Hand Tamed Parrots And Fertile Parrot Eggs Available african grey parrots…
Uttar Pradesh › Behta Hajipur
 
  Feathers Of Joy - The Amazing blue and Gold Macaw
…available and comes with complete food kit , play toys and vet papers . Has a five word phrase…
Tamil Nadu › Coimbatore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »