Free classifieds Community Events › Browsing the category

Events in India

Friday, 25 May 2012
  Themes n motifs the grandest mid year wedding fair
Get your FREE copy of BRIDES MANILA, the BIG Highstyle Wedding Ideas Magazine of Themes & Motifs…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 3 May 2012
  Kids fashion show
Required 40 kids male female age( 1- 8 years, 9 - 15 years) for winter collection fashion show with…
Delhi
 
Friday, 30 March 2012
    Melody wedding and party decorators.
…We are providing all kinds of one-stop decoration, sarvices prowading are wedding decoration, car-…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2012
  Vaghadia parivar
We welcome the members of the Vaghadia Family to the 'Vaghadia Parivar' Website…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2012
  What is right age for preschool – get answers on Leapbridge Discovery Day
What: Discovery Day When: 17th March, Saturday at 9:00 A.M. Where: Leapbridge International…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Saturday, 3 March 2012
  Leaders for tomorrow summit
…is the largest ever gathering of the youth on social change. It is the highlight of our…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 2 February 2012
    Melody wedding and party decorators.
For more information contact us on +91-8087608739 or mail us on melodydeco7254@gmail.com…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
    Melody wedding and party decorators.
…We are providing all kinds of one-stop decoration, sarvices prowading are wedding decoration…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Friday, 30 December 2011
    Simplyshaadi.in - Indian Online Dating | Visit Simplyshaadi.in
Are you looking for your perfect match? Are you looking for that perfect future bride or groom? Are…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2011
    Matrimonial Services - Free Matrimonials www.simplyshaadi.in
Matrimonial services to search for Hindu , Muslim , Sikh , Christian and other singles. It is 100%…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
 
Tuesday, 20 December 2011
  Spectacular 2000XII from Ken's Creations Rajan Godfrey
Grand New Year event @ Prestige Ozone For the first time in Prestige Ozone, a grand gala evening of…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 3,500
Sunday, 18 December 2011
    Flicerz
FLICKERZ is beauty pageant which reaches out to Beautiful Females and Handsome Males from all over…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
  Dial n reserve
hi. friends.dial n reserve has come up now Reservations got easier! At restaurants/hotels/banquet…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Thursday, 10 November 2011
  Sri sai events management (p) ltd. (09811097230)
SRI SAI EVENTS MANAGEMENT (P) Ltd. a full – fledged management company built on the core principles…
Delhi
 
Saturday, 5 November 2011
  Wedding Organizers, Wedding Planners, Wedding Decorators, Wedding Management
Sunday, 02th October 2011. New Delhi. ( INDIA ) Black Riders introduces itself as an Event…
Delhi
 
Loading...
  Exhibition Organizers, Stall Fabrication, Designing, Octonorm Stall Hire
Sunday, 02th October 2011. New Delhi. ( INDIA ) Black Riders introduces itself as an Advertising…
Delhi
Rs 1
Wednesday, 5 October 2011
    For worshiping
Apne ghar main pooja karwane ke liye plz contect at www. Manshajyoti. Com
Uttar Pradesh › Kanpur
Rs 2,100
Tuesday, 23 August 2011
    Raja Paranjape Pratishthan Film Making & Short Film Festival.
Raja Paranjape Pratishthan was founded with the philosophy of promoting young artists, not just…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Friday, 22 July 2011
    Alert people
Leefa pg is one of the most plunderous and looting pg.Shweta wadhawan is a cheat and slut type…
Delhi
Rs 6,000
Friday, 24 June 2011
  Two Non-Stop Hilarious Comedies
Darpan Theatre & Cine Arts (DTCA) presents Two Hilarious Family Entertainers (1 hour each) on 3rd…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 300
Thursday, 16 June 2011
  Resorts in pune
At The Central Park Hotel we go the extra mile to please our guests and make them want to return…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Tuesday, 3 May 2011
  Institute of Astrology Training & Education Center
We Sri Ramanujar Astrology Training & Education Center Conduct class on Astrology From Basic to…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 500
Monday, 25 April 2011
  MR and MISS Corporate
For the first time ever.Walk to the best ramp of the season, this summer.
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Thursday, 14 April 2011
    101st show of
Darpan Theatre & Cine Arts(DTCA) presents on 17th April 2011 - Sunday at Iskcon Auditorium, Hare…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 300
Monday, 28 March 2011
  Events planner in chennai
Mark 1 decors, specialize in ethnic and contemporary styles in wedding decorations, wedding…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 23 March 2011
  Celebrating 100th Birth Anniversary of L RON HUBBARD
Celebrating 100th Birth Anniversary of Mr. L. RON HUBBARD, founder of DIANETICS (MODERN CSIENCE OF…
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Tuesday, 15 March 2011
    Women only
Boday massage full and with hafe exlent masagge call 9831066580
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Thursday, 10 March 2011
  Printing Works
Solvent @ Digital Printing. Rollup , X Banner Stands.
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 8 March 2011
  Adventure Summer Camp 2011.
SamTrek is all about making memories, awakening your hidden potential, living your Dream, making…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 2,800
Tuesday, 1 March 2011
    Dimension : A Technical Confluence
MATRIX, under the aegis of the Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati…
Assam › Guwahati
 
Page: « previous 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  next »