Placement - Recruitment Agencies in India

Tuesday, 20 March 2012
  Sathyabama-university-admission-2012-admission-consultant
…TO BOOK UR SEAT DIAL 08122333444 OR VISIT US WWW.ADMISSIONSINCHENNAI.COM B.E./B.Tech/B.Arch/BDS…
Assam › Guwahati
Rs 10
Wednesday, 14 March 2012
  Maxim Management Consultants – Outsourcing Manpower Solution Provider
Maxim Management Consultants with the highest standards of professional services and innovative…
Delhi
Rs 1
Wednesday, 7 March 2012
  Maxim Management Consultants – Providing Excellent Manpower Services
Maxim Management Consultants is a premier executive search firm focusing in search, selection and…
Delhi
 
Monday, 5 March 2012
  MBA HR Training In Dehradun : HR Industrial Training
Are You looking for a project or a summer training for your MBA (Human Resource) program? We are…
Uttaranchal › Dehra Dun
 
Thursday, 1 March 2012
    Domestic Help in India” domestichelpinindia.com 'DHI' is a premier human resourc
We are DOMESTIC HELP IN INDIA introduce as one of the reputed, Professional, Progressive and…
Haryana › Gurgaon
 
Tuesday, 14 February 2012
    Free training and placements in sap bpc for opts
Hi, We are providing free training and placement in sap bpc for opts. PLease mail me at…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Friday, 10 February 2012
    We Are The Leaders In Recruitment & Staffing.Contact Us For All Kind Of Tech/Non
Greetings from JUST WALK IN CONSULTANTS. we are one of a leading job consultants of Pune & India…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Wednesday, 25 January 2012
    Sure shot commodity market tips
Description: we provide training in mcx , forex , share trading. Life time support , daily tips to…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2011
    Industrial area
Iti electrician cpp area project
Orissa › Dhenkanal
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2011
  background check, verification services in India
Wellworth Research Service is a company which provides services for the Background checks. It is a…
Delhi
 
Monday, 5 December 2011
  Best security services
Jai Hind Security Services , We are committed to offer Reliable, Cost Effective Security Services…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 15 November 2011
  Placement Consultancy in Durgapur - AspirationZ Business Consulting
AspirationZ Business Consulting is a professionally managed Business Consulting firm based at City…
West Bengal › DurgapurMC
 
Friday, 28 October 2011
    Various Job Profile (Sourcing Resources)
We want to introduce ourselves as one of the prominent placement consultation company for demand…
Delhi
Rs 10,000
Monday, 26 September 2011
    HR Company of India
We are the Leading HR Service providers of India. Many companies are attach with us for their HR…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
 
Friday, 26 August 2011
  Sms job consultancy services
Job consultancy. We have opeing of job acct/admini, hr, sales/market, fornt office, all eng, all…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Loading...
Friday, 19 August 2011
    Job Placement Consultancy, carrier counseling Branch, 100% job Guaranteed
Hi Friends This is Gajender Tewatia from kts jobs(kyna tech HR solutions pvt.ltd), We are looking…
Haryana › Palwal
 
Thursday, 11 August 2011
    Want office staff for my office
Date 11 aug. 2011 appointments manager office asst. Computer operator we want professionly…
Rajasthan › Jodhpur
Rs 6,000
Monday, 11 July 2011
    1ESI & PF Consultant 2PF Consultant 3Shashi & Associates 4Payroll Processing
We are provide following services as per labour act:- 1. Processing of Monthly Centralized Payroll…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 23 June 2011
    we need 15 candidate as hotel services in UK
Dear Sir, We need your assitant by select 15 candidate from your country as Hotel services…
Himachal Pradesh › Shimla
 
Tuesday, 14 June 2011
    We have lot of job opportunities for freshers call 9047012670 for details
Tamil Nadu › Coimbatore
Rs 10,000
Friday, 3 June 2011
    Top most job opportunities in noida ( karalika consultants)
Karalika consultants is a premium executive search and selection group dedicated to provide…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
 
Thursday, 5 May 2011
    Software Developer / Engineer
Act as a JAVA/J2EE developer. Work on design, coding & unit testing, debugging of enhancements &…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 200
Monday, 2 May 2011
    URGETLY Require Captains/Stewards/Cook/CDP/Cashier.
This mail is from Aryan Placement Services one of the leading consultancy in INDIA. Currently we…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 28 April 2011
    Global Jobs
We are from Global Jobs. We are leading own data base consultancy. Many nation and Multinational…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
 
Friday, 15 April 2011
    Admission in IIPM
A Golden Opportunity to build your career, come and join IIPM Pan India Colleges, Contact…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 12 April 2011
    World Visas Immigration
CANADA, UK, DENMARK, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND Placements and local Placements. Investors, Skilled…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Thursday, 7 April 2011
    Direct admission in btech , mbbs and other courses
Direct Admission for 10+2 or 10+2+3 pass out student in Engineering , Medical or Management and…
Bihar
 
Tuesday, 29 March 2011
    Infysis
A placement consultancy that provides you training in IT technologies in which you are interested…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Monday, 28 February 2011
    Victory Overseas Education & Immigration Consultant
We specialize in providing admissions in USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and many other…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Tuesday, 22 February 2011
  Best SAP Training Institute in Bangalore
Welcome to Jaguar Education, Jaguar Education & Services Private Limited is a leading ERP Training…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »