Free classifieds For Sale Antiques - Handicrafts › Browsing the category

Antiques - Handicrafts in India

Tuesday, 3 November 2015
    Knobs & Handles : Glass Knobs : Glass Tube Knob
Glass tubes are delicate pieces of glass used for experiments in the laboratory by the people…
Delhi
Rs 1
Friday, 30 October 2015
  Knob & Handles: Ceramic Knobs: Ceramic Fauna knobs(Shapes
The Rabbit is a small hoping creature of the Leporidae family .It is a part of the mammal family…
Delhi
Rs 1
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
  Knobs & Handles : Glass Knobs : Fine cut Glass Knobs
Eggs are the most important source of proteins .It is the most convenient forms of breakfast, lunch…
Delhi
Rs 1
Monday, 26 October 2015
  Knobs & Handles : Glass Knobs : Berry Glass Knobs
Berry was the primary source of food for hunter gathers and food gatherers before the advent of…
Delhi
Rs 1
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  Knobs & Handles : Ceramic Knobs: Ceramic A-Z Knobs
M is the initial letter of Mother earth which includes all the things nature has provided us like…
Delhi
Rs 1
Friday, 23 October 2015
  Knobs &Handles: Glass Knobs: Glass Fauna Knob(shapes
Fish is an aquatic animal .It lives in ponds, lakes or even oceans .It is the only animal that…
Delhi
Rs 1
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
    There are many solutions that promises to decrease
…the aging signs and tightens the skin naturally. Tru Belleza Cream Considered to be better than…
Daman & Diu › Daman
 
    Knob & Handles : Ceramic Knobs: Ceramic Striped Knobs
The look of the look reminds us about the typical south Indian culture where the focus of design on…
Delhi
Rs 1
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
  Classified: knobs & Handles: Ceramic Knobs: Ceramic vintage style Knobs
The fox is a small carnivorous animal bearing resemblance to the dog family. The only difference…
Delhi
Rs 1
Monday, 19 October 2015
  Classified: Knobs & Handles: Ceramic Knob: Ceramic Fauna Knob
The need for a lock arises when you need security for your valuables .The existence of lock was…
Delhi
Rs 1
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
    The official website claims that it will help
…you improve your overall brain performance and boost your focus. Cogniflex The special formula of…
Goa › Madgaon
 
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  1818 old coin for sell
Ram Lakshman Sita and Hanuman in the year of 1818 (UK) old coin for SELL. If anyone want to buy pls…
Tripura › Agartala
Rs 4,500,000
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  Harish Bhai Poshak Wale
Puja items, Poshak Retailers, puja items, Pooja items
Uttar Pradesh › Mathura
 
Friday, 18 September 2015
    A cool app for android phones!
I can be outspoken at times. You have to take drastic action with Download Youtube Videos software…
Maharashtra › Akola
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
    Muscle, you set the wheels of your mind in motion, which
The human muscles are comprised of protein and so you should provide protein that was enough to…
Karnataka › Basavakalyan
 
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  Half Metal Fitted Wooden Round Wall Clock
This wall clock is hand made.Use it to give your home an edge over the others.It is well…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 1,000
Saturday, 1 August 2015
    Mean we we've met withal psychiatrist t
…hat are dealing with a reedits obsessions compulsions addictions and so far so we know weave…
Daman & Diu › Daman
 
Monday, 13 July 2015
  Classical Dance of India
Six Indian classical dance forms like Mohiniyattam, Kathakali, Kutiyattam, Yakshagana…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
Rs 495
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
    The Hosley Store
…is a shop for Home Decoration. Our Products : Candles, Fragrance Oils, Highly Fragranced Candles…
Delhi
 
Monday, 29 June 2015
  Coconut Oil
…extracted from copra supporting your immune system and is also good for skin and hair.Coconut Oil…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
 
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  Mortice Ceramic Door Handles - Indianshelf
Door offers an insight into the house you live and reside in with your family .A door is that very…
Delhi
Rs 1
Monday, 22 June 2015
  Drishti Ganapathy
Dhristi Ganapathy, a mural painting of Dhristi Ganapathy.Drishti Ganapathy, Mural Painting of…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
 
Sunday, 21 June 2015
  decorative pillows, Christmas crafts, hand embroidery designs
Hello ! This is Mr. Vyas Tushar K from Ahmedabad, INDIA. We like to introduce ourselves as a…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
Rs 500
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  Wooden Printing Blocks - Indianshelf
Printing is the age old tradition to make the fabric look more attractive and colourful. The old…
Delhi
Rs 1
Friday, 12 June 2015
  Spice Boxes - Indianshelf
Traditionally hand-made spice is the stylish and the most innovative way to store the spices of…
Delhi
Rs 1
  Art and Handicraft of Odisha
Odisha is a land of various types and kinds of heritage Art work and Handicrafts. Patronages of the…
Orissa › Bhubaneswar
 
Thursday, 11 June 2015
  Bed and Table Linen - Indianshelf
Duvets are basically quilts are used to give comfort to the person using it in extreme harsh…
Delhi
Rs 1
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
    Follow these easy body building points
…They're not that complicated. These are the fundamentals that may facilitate any fitness set up…
Karnataka › Bagalkot
 
Monday, 1 June 2015
  Designer clocks made of bamboo strips
…will be a good accessory for your table or mantel shelf.Designer clocks made of bamboo…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
Rs 450
Monday, 25 May 2015
  Buy Ayurvedic Herbal Skin Care Products online
Purchase online Ayurvedic Herbal Skin Care Products like soaps, massage oils, face pack…
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »