Free classifieds Community Musicians - Artists - Bands › Browsing the category

Musicians - Artists - Bands in India

Saturday, 7 July 2012
  Birthday party , Decor, Dj , Corporate Parties, Party planners etc nitin 9892833280
CELEBRATIONS & PARTY ORGANISERS/PARTY PLANNERS/ CHRISTMAS PARTIES/NEW YEAR PARTIES/DJ PARTY/…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 17 April 2012
  Jai sai ram. (chandigarh
Sabhi sai bhakto ko om sai ram. Sai apni kirpa har insaan per banaey rakhey. Sai bhajan sandhya or…
Chandigarh
Rs 11,000
Sunday, 18 March 2012
    Need drummer and bassist
Hi guys. I need a bassist and a drummer. This is our first band(we r just 19 yrs old ) and please…
Tamil Nadu › Tambaram
 
Saturday, 25 February 2012
    Abi’s soundsgood –the best music group orchestra in chennai. , india
Abi’s SoundsGood is an Innovative Music Group in Chennai. We are the best orchestra, light music…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Thursday, 23 February 2012
    Shirdi Sai Baba Bhajan
I conduct shirdi sai baba bhajan.Contact me soon if you wish to get your home Saimai. Sai Ram
Jharkhand › Jamshedpur
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2011
  Key board classes in bangalore
Contact DR RAGHURAM for key board classes. 9449346638/9591949802…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
  Violin, vocal, drawing, keyboard, shlokas, bhagavadgeeta, classes in bangalore
Contact dr raghuram for classical music, devotional, bhajans, instrumental, mrudangam, tabla, veena…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Tuesday, 20 December 2011
    Setting up a Band
Needed baasist, guitarist, Singers, Key Board players and musician/artists for setting up of a…
Delhi
 
Sunday, 11 December 2011
    Guitarist need a band
Hi i m rahul i play guitar i m lookin for band who makes original music i m composer too if…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Monday, 21 November 2011
    PK Songs
…provide latest bollywood movie review and songs. Read Synopsis for upcoming bollywood & hollywood…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 10 November 2011
  Ccelebrity cearch
BOLLYWOOD EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY MUMBAI BOLLYWOOD EME takes pride in introducing itself as a…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Tuesday, 27 September 2011
    Looking for a band to form
hi, my name is tenzing m/19 I recently moved to Bangalore and now i am looking for a band where I…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Sunday, 25 September 2011
    Modern rock band
Hey guyssss this is aryan over here. M a well experienced versatile voaclist. I want to form a rock…
Delhi
 
Friday, 16 September 2011
    Want bass gutarist and drummer and keyboardist
We want bassist, drummer and keyboardist for a rock band opening sortly in guwahati azssam. Any one…
Assam › Guwahati
 
Friday, 9 September 2011
  Pencil sketch portrait artist(b. F. A)from (india)cont:+91-9899146678
Gift pencil sketch or colored sketch of your dearest one for gift and forever memory. Call…
Delhi
 
Monday, 5 September 2011
    Looking for actors in bangalore
…interested in forming somewhat of a troup geared towards doing english TV in India.
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
  Guitar [Guitar Player] [Guitarist
Hi.I Am a guitarist, Working With All Musician, in Ahmedabad. since last 20 Yera Any Of u Like to…
Gujarat › Ahmedabad
 
Monday, 4 July 2011
  Forming a band
Hi I am a guitarist and looking forward to form a band in Pune city. I am looking for vocalist…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Sunday, 8 May 2011
  Wanted Tamil Film
Wanted co-producer (Finance partnership). Newly starts Tamil Film “PUTHIYA ALAIGAL” (All new…
Tamil Nadu › Tiruchirappalli
 
Friday, 25 March 2011
    Amateur drummer looking to form a band
Hey im an amateur drummer looking to form a band. Ive been playing for a couple of months…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Sunday, 13 February 2011
    Drummer and bassist urgent
Urgent requirement for drummer and bassist for metal band in bangalore 7676172664
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 27 January 2011
    Need Guitarist, Bassist and Drummer
We are a start-up band, lacking a lead/back-up guitarist, a bassist and drummer. So if anyone's out…
Rajasthan › Kota
 
Tuesday, 25 January 2011
    Need guitarist and drummer
I am a Power/Speed/Death/Thrash/ metal Vocalist, no classical rock. I want to form a band, people…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Tuesday, 9 November 2010
  Bhojpuri singer Rakesh Upadhyay
Rakesh wants to come playing in all celebrations in the world. Call 9415163481. He live in…
Uttar Pradesh › Gorakhpur
 
Sunday, 7 November 2010
  Online Musical Page for Every Artist
Valley of Music is a website for the discovery and promotion of new music and emerging artists…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Sunday, 10 October 2010
    Actors wanted
hi, I am planing to make a short film in Dec-10, I am looking for actors not professional but…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Thursday, 7 October 2010
    Octopad & dholak player
I am Octopad and Dholak Player and also Play Drums, Congo, Tabla, Guitar, Keyboard. if required…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 3,000
Tuesday, 28 September 2010
    Need lead guitarist - Pune only
Hi We are a start up band and are in search of a lead guitarist who can play progressive & metal…
Manipur › Imphal
 
Friday, 18 June 2010
    Looking for a bassist
We are band named demented dimesion playing metal for last two years. We are in need of bassist…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Tuesday, 15 June 2010
  Tamil new face hero wanted for tamil film
We have to make a tamil film . Script work audio songs completed please visit…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »