Free classifieds Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in India

Thursday, 14 March 2013
  Corporate Training/ Workshop space/ Training Classrooms/ Training rooms Hyd
Location: VAK Services, Maximus 2B, Raheja Mindspace IT Park, HITEC City, Hyderabad • Classrooms…
Andhra Pradesh › Hyderabad
 
Friday, 8 February 2013
    Online Marketing
Style is a web design company and online marketing agency like web design, web site development…
West Bengal › Kolkata
 
Saturday, 29 December 2012
    Room for rent near BEL Circle - 01Jan2013 - Rs 3000 p.m
Location: 2nd floor, Plot No. 23, Krishnapppa Layout, Lane Behind R.R.High School, Doddabomma…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 3,000
Monday, 24 December 2012
    21 south niwau rode nh-8 jaipur
…3bhk best flat in jaipur
Rajasthan › Jaipur
Rs 2,500,000
Monday, 10 December 2012
    CA Students Hostel Flat Rent in Kolkata Mess
+919748754584 Modern Family Paying Guest Roomshare or Dorm Accommodation near Metro Stations in…
West Bengal › Kolkata
Rs 1,950
Monday, 26 November 2012
    Fully furnished apartments in Green Park , Delhi
I have 3BHK fully furnished serviced apartments for short and long stay. Booth the rooms are…
Delhi
Rs 2,500
Wednesday, 21 November 2012
    Home
daer sir Me and my have one room in katraj rent is 2000 to 3000rs
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 3,000
Tuesday, 13 November 2012
    Looking for 2 bhk house
Looking for two bhk home pls contact 9901785543 shashank
Karnataka › Hubli-Dharwar
Rs 5,000
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
  Available 1 Bhk Flat For Rent at Juhu Lane, Andheri West.
Deposit – 2 lac Condition - UnFurnished Building - Gulshan Villa Premises Co-op HSG LTD Balcony - 1…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 35,000
Sunday, 16 September 2012
    1BHK Flat 2nd floor Mumbra near to Sahnkar mandir. 11 laks 9892225400 owner
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 1,100,000
Saturday, 8 September 2012
    1BR for rent in Sector 22 Gurgaon
First floor 1 bedroom + bathroom available for rent in Sector 22, Gurgaon. It’s fully furnished…
Haryana › Gurgaon
Rs 8,000
Sunday, 12 August 2012
    Basement for rent
Full furnished basement for rent , southcity-1, near sector-40, gurgaon well located area, 5…
Haryana › Gurgaon
Rs 10,000
Sunday, 5 August 2012
    3 bhk flat at chinar park crossing
3bhk 2toilet 2 bathroom 1 balcony marble flooring 3rd floor near chinar park crossing
West Bengal › Kolkata
Rs 2,700,000
Saturday, 14 July 2012
  Rooms With Separate Toilet Available For Rent, All Around Gandhinagar
…(Brokerage: 1 Month Rent) Call: 098790 30979
Gujarat › Gandhinagar
 
    2 BHK Ready to Move Flat in Pearl Nirmal Chhaya Towers, Zirakpur ...
Description 2 BHK Ready to Move Flat in Pearl Nirmal Chhaya Towers, Zirakpur . Created On…
Chandigarh
 
Friday, 13 July 2012
    1BHK for lease at Kammanahalli
1BHK first floor with lot of open space in front at Kammanahalli, behind empire hotel for lease
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 500,000
Wednesday, 4 July 2012
  1/2/3bhk fully furnished/un at andheri east (Dayaraj Properties 9930544790
Beautiful 2bhk/3bhk in new bldg fully furnished flats availlable for rent close to sher e punjab…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
    Need A RoomMate
Hi, I am residing at Munirka, New Delhi in Rented room.It's one room set rent is 5000. I am…
Delhi
Rs 2,500
Monday, 4 June 2012
  Earth studio appaertments
Earth infrastructure launched 1bhk,2bhk offer fully furnished with extra entertaining and stylish…
Haryana › Faridabad (New Township)
Rs 3,159,000
Monday, 14 May 2012
    PG accomodation for men
PG Accommodations (Fully Furnished) with homely atmosphere available for men at Malleswaram .The…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 5,000
Sunday, 8 April 2012
  Cheap Goa packages 2BHK apt near Colva beach Rs.3000 p night for upto 6 persons
This non ac 2BHK apt has: 2 bedrooms with 2 double beds 2 mattresses for extra persons 1 sitting…
Goa › Madgaon
Rs 3,000
Friday, 6 April 2012
    room mates wanted...1300/- INR.
1bhk flat 5min. from SP INFOCITY, HADAPSAR. bus stand- 1min. by walkng distance. nice locality…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 1,300
    Room for rent
I want stay with my wife. So i need a room around 3000 to 4000rs with kitchen and toilet. Near c. P…
Delhi
Rs 4,000
Thursday, 5 April 2012
  Single Room With Separate Toilet Available For Rent, All Around Gandhinagar
Gujarat › Gandhinagar
Rs 3,000
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
  Rooms Available All Around Gandhinagar @ Affordable Rates
…BROKERAGE: 1 Month Rent
Gujarat › Gandhinagar
Rs 3,000
Sunday, 1 April 2012
    Single room for rent
Single room with attached Bathroom, available for rent in Ramamurthy Nagar, near Koshis hospital…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 4,000
Monday, 26 March 2012
    3 bhk builder flat apartment for rent is available in shakti khand -4.
3 bhk builder flat for rent is available in shakti khand , well placed locality, well finishing…
Uttar Pradesh › Ghaziabad
Rs 13,000
Saturday, 10 March 2012
    Room for Rent
On first floor with attached bathroom, Usage: Office, Bachelor Accommodation; Amenities: Along…
Pondicherry › Karaikal
 
Thursday, 1 March 2012
  Flat of mohan group og 2bhk with 1 yr fully furnished
2bhk,10 minutes from kalyan station, project of mohan group, completed only 2 yr, fully furnished…
Maharashtra › Kalyan
Rs 7,000,000
Saturday, 18 February 2012
    1 Rk flat for rent
Unfurnished 1 RK flat is available in Borivali east. Near to complex.water supply is good.
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 10,000
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »