Free classifieds Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in India

Wednesday, 2 April 2014
    Rooms for Rent in Noida
…- Finding Rooms for Rent in Noida or are on the lookout for Residential Property On Rent Noida…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
Sunday, 23 March 2014
  Cheapest accommodation in puducherry
BAALAJI GUEST HOUSE has 40 well furnished rooms which include DELUXE A/C & NON A/C ROOMS, BUDGET…
Rs 300
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
    Single room available for rent
Single room with attach bathroom & a balcony with PARKING facility. SEMI FURNISHED No agent charges…
Karnataka › Belgaum
Rs 2,000
Saturday, 25 January 2014
    Chikmagalur malnadhomestay
Chikmagalur Malnad homestay in chikmagalur
Karnataka › Chikmagalur
Rs 2,000
Monday, 20 January 2014
  Facing Bricks
Terracotta or brick-faced precast cladding offers all the benefits of these natural materials with…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
  Exposed Brick Suppliers
Exposed brick generally refers to open and exposed brick walls that may appear either inside of a…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Friday, 3 January 2014
  Pondicherry beach Guest House Rooms available in
Pondicherry Never Beach Guest House Per day Rents Single Room:1000 Double Room:1500 Double…
Rs 1,000
Thursday, 5 December 2013
  Flat For Sale Purchase in Jaipur works with Real Estate Agent in Jaipur. Which help by they provides flats, house…
Rajasthan › Jaipur
Rs 6,000
Saturday, 30 November 2013
    1BR for Rent in Sector 22 Gurgaon
First floor 1BR is available for rent in Sector 22 Gurgaon. It’s a single room without a kitchen…
Haryana › Gurgaon
Rs 7,500
Monday, 25 November 2013
  Cheap and best pg in delhi at palam colony 9911025999
Available for 1-Students 2-Friends 3-Couple 4-Family 5-Working Girls And Boys 6-Foreigners…
Rs 4,000
Saturday, 2 November 2013
    Rooms for Rent in Civil Lines
Rooms are available for Rent. Contact number - 09815000756
Punjab › Ludhiana
Rs 4,000
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
  M3M Cosmo Plus – Luxurious Medical Suites bedrooms Launch
M3M developer offering commercial project in form of medical space name as M3M Cosmo Plus, located…
Haryana › Gurgaon
Rs 10,330,000
Monday, 30 September 2013
    Value inn hotel in Butterworth Penang
Value Inn Hotel is a unique experience in the heart of beautiful Butterworth city, Pulau Pinang. We…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
USD 50
Wednesday, 4 September 2013
  Chhaya Niketan Girls Hostel agra | Girls Hostel in Agra | Hostel in Agra
Chhaya Niketan girls hostel in Agra, agra girls hostel, hostel in agra providing home condition to…
Uttar Pradesh › Agra
Thursday, 29 August 2013
    Room rent main dena hai
M.p.nagar niharika korba main 2 bhk room remt main dena hai
Chhattisgarh › Korba
Rs 5,500
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
    Elegant Noida – Stylish & fresh living in potential location
Elegant group launches ‘Elegant’ –a featured eye-catching new home development in Greater Noida…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
Rs 3,500,000
Tuesday, 27 August 2013
  Pg in ranchi for rent -2500 call- 98353 39849 chakadola properies
Doranda, Lalpur, Harmu Housing, Posh Colonies in Ranchi. PG WITH BEST AMENITIES WITHOUT AC CALL -…
Jharkhand › Ranchi
Rs 2,500
Monday, 26 August 2013
    For relatives of patients undergoing treatment
Furnished accommodation available for ready occupation near Medanta (Medicity) in Sec 38 & near…
Rs 20,000
Friday, 23 August 2013
    Buy 1 bhk, 2 bhk and 3 bhk Cheap Flats in Mira Road
…at Apnaflat.
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 2,200,000
Tuesday, 20 August 2013
    Rooms available for rent at giri nagar, sreenivas nagar, kathriguppe
Rooms are available for rent at giri nagar, seetha circle, kathriguppe, sreenivasa nagar, bank…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 5,000
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
  Green Beauty farms Noida Expressway
Green Beauty Farms is an exclusive and amazing Farmland Projects located in main locality of Noida…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
Rs 3,578,000
Monday, 12 August 2013
  Daily/Weekly/Monthly Rental Rooms in Bangalore near BTM, Outer ring road...
Daily/weekly/monthly Rental Accommodation in Bangalore near BTM, Outer ring road, Tavarekere Area…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 18,000
Wednesday, 7 August 2013
  Home consultancy dealing in property in manjalpur, baroda-9374668820
Accommodation for bachelors, working persons, & students in manjalpur (male, fmail ). Location…
Gujarat › Vadodara
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 4 August 2013
  North Bengal & Sikkim Search
Are you looking for hotels, tour and travels, tea, Real estate, Mobile shop, art and painting…
Sikkim › Gangtok
Monday, 29 July 2013
  Flats in ghaziabad
Each and everything related to your property needs whether it is industrial, commercial and…
Rs 45,000
  Flats in raj nagar extension
We always ready to maximize your every investment. More importantly we provide you the best real…
Rs 50,000
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
    1bhk for rent
1 bed room hall kictice in rent and very good locality
Gujarat › Vadodara
Rs 5,000
Monday, 8 July 2013
Rs 3,000,000
Thursday, 13 June 2013
    Cheap rooms at trivandrum
we can provide you our guest house service at Sasthamangalam Trivandrum
Kerala › Thiruvananthapuram
Rs 1,200
Wednesday, 5 June 2013
  Jaypee Greens Studio Apartments Noida call to 9582647960
Jaypee Groups launched a new studio apartment in Noida that’s name Jaypee Greens Studio Apartments…
Uttar Pradesh › Noida
Rs 2,000,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »